DONATE TO RCCA

Your Name:

Amount:
$

 

Name Position Email
Arnold, Dan H.S. Bible, Science, Calculus, Physics, Speech mathatrcca@yahoo.com
Banks, Alainey 3 year old Pre-Kindergarten alaineybanks@gmail.com  
Bechtel, Pennie 1st grade penniebechtel@yahoo.com  
Card, Terri Athletic Director, PE Pre-K -12, Health  tlcard24@yahoo.com
Colburn, Michelle Librarian mlaredcat@gmail.com
Ferrill, LuAnne 7th/8th Grammar, History, 9th grade History, 12th grade Government & Speech kidhauler@cableracer.com
Lane, Chris English & Literature 7-12, Journalism, US History cmlane88@gmail.com
Maassen, Denise Math 7/8, German, Spanish III  
Navickas, Elizabeth 7th-12th Math & Computer rccapcteacher@yahoo.com
Plessinger, Frank Art fpless7@outlook.com
Radke, Meg ESL megr@stny.rr.com
Rising, Sandra Kindergarten srrising@verizon.net
Smith, Jill 4 year old Pre-Kindergarten runswsquirrels@gmail.com
Sorber, Laurel 1st - 3rd Grade laurel.sorber@gmail.com
Thorne, Teresa Science, Computer, Yearbook, Math/English 6 rcca6read@yahoo.com
Weil, Julien Biology, Chemistry julienweil@yahoo.com
White, Kathi Fourth - Sixth Grade rcca5th@yahoo.com
Williams, Sue Records Secretary/Administrator's Assistant sue-williams@stny.twcbc.com
Worden, Heather Music heather.worden@gmail.com
Wright, Judy Financial Secretary judyw@stny.rr.com
Wyse, Toby Administrator toby-wyse@stny.twcbc.com
     
Coaching Staff:    
Baran, Ben Girls Assistant Basketball Coach caltabyouthmin@gmail.com
Fox, Nate Basketball Coach caltabyouthmin@gmail.com
Head, James Head Basketball Coach jamesheadbg@gmail.com
Rafferty, Becky Girls Basketball & Soccer Coach rccacoach.becky@gmail.com
Leab, Isaac Assistant Boys Soccer Coach  
Slawta, Tom Boys JV Basketball and Assistant Soccer Coach  
Wheaton, Adam Boys Soccer Coach  
     
School Nurse: Mrs. Aishia Mortenson ajmortenson@vestal.k12.ny.us

 

 
View Video